Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Southern Porch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachaelmartinez0715 22 days ago

Chicken and Waffle

Outstanding! I love that they use warm honey instead of syrup. The chicken is perfectly savory and the waffle is warm and fluffy!

Kate about 1 month ago

Chicken and Waffle

The best chicken waffles! Come hungry!

Mmichellegardner about 1 month ago

Porch Scramble*

I had the amazing Porch Scramble over grits. It was an unexpected twist on a breakfast scramble. The ingredients were very fresh and I enjoyed every bite. I ordered mine to go and it held up very well in transition. I will return soon to sit and enjoy the cozy environment.

Arelso about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

Best chicken and waffles I've had in the Atlanta area...or possibly EVER! The chicken is perfectly fried and the pecan drizzle takes it over the top! My husband and I are so excited to have a new brunch spot!

Deb 3 months ago

Dirty Bird*

Fabulous! THE BEST fries chicken ever on the best biscuit ever topped with you guessed it...best gravy. Go hungry if you are ordering this dish❤

Megan0388 4 months ago

Sunrise Special*

Love it! A true southern breakfast!

Antcam64 5 months ago

Porch Scramble*

Awesome dish! We enjoy taking guests from out of town to The Southern Porch.

Dani 5 months ago

The Farmer*

This is such an adorable and delicious little venue right off the main avenue of downtown! Its perfect for brunch or lunch. I'm definitely bring the in-laws here when they're in town.

April 6 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

My husband has been looking for the perfect Southern Chicken and Waffles dish and we have found the Gold at the end of the rainbow at Southern Porch. The Fried Green Tomatoes are also a dish that will give you the feeling of Sunday lunch at Grandma's on a simple summer day with family. We love the food, the atmosphere and the service is always phenomenal.

Sefiii1964 6 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

So great! These are the best fried green tomatoes you can find in Alpharetta!

Charleesangels about 1 month ago

Fried Green BLT Sandwich

This was an incredible sandwich! The Mac n cheese and fried okra were the perfect sides. Excellent restaurant, excellent food, excellent staff!! 10 stars!!!!!

Camiam311 about 1 month ago

Dirty Bird*

The chicken could not taste better. It is perfectly fried, moist and tender. Most places I've tried lately have dry or tasteless biscuits. Theirs is light and fluffy. And the gravy just adds to the flavor of the chicken. This might be my favorite breakfast.

Bechols2 about 2 months ago

Pecan Fried Chicken Sandwich

Looking for the best chicken sandwhich? This is it. Juicy, tender, delicious. The right amount of pecan drizzle to keep your mouth watering until the last bite.

Devin about 2 months ago

Fried Green BLT Sandwich

Staple Southern twist on this classic sandwich. Phenomenal how good this was!! Love this place!

Laurenmay3 4 months ago

Fried Green BLT Sandwich

Absolutely delicious. Juicy, crunchy, and mouth watering to say the least.

Jaryner8 5 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Place is great & food is good! Definitely a must try! Experience this hidden gem!

Katie 5 months ago

Veggie Scramble*

The Southern Porch has the best scrambles! Everything tastes very fresh and flavorful.

Glb303 6 months ago

Pimento Cheese Jar

Great pimento cheese spread!

Thomas 6 months ago

Southern Shrimp and Grits*

The shrimp and grits were amazing with the gravy on the side. The grits were very cheesy and the shrimp were nice and plump. Also, the gravy was a very good added item to add some flavor to the meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA