Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Southern Porch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Morgan 24 days ago

Chicken and Waffle

AMAZING! this place is so cute and chicken and waffles tasted even better than they looked on the menu. Definitely my go to breakfast/ brunch from now on! Exactly what we were looking for!

Mmshedd about 1 month ago

The Mule*

Great Sunday brunch. Best country ham I have had in a long time. Service is friendly and fast. Roasted potatoes are cooked perfectly.

Allisonmamos 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

Fantastic breakfast spot!! The chicken and waffles were huge. Moist chicken and perfectly fluffy waffle. We go here all the time!

Charleesangels 3 months ago

Fried Green BLT Sandwich

This was an incredible sandwich! The Mac n cheese and fried okra were the perfect sides. Excellent restaurant, excellent food, excellent staff!! 10 stars!!!!!

Camiam311 3 months ago

Dirty Bird*

The chicken could not taste better. It is perfectly fried, moist and tender. Most places I've tried lately have dry or tasteless biscuits. Theirs is light and fluffy. And the gravy just adds to the flavor of the chicken. This might be my favorite breakfast.

Bechols2 3 months ago

Pecan Fried Chicken Sandwich

Looking for the best chicken sandwhich? This is it. Juicy, tender, delicious. The right amount of pecan drizzle to keep your mouth watering until the last bite.

Devin 3 months ago

Fried Green BLT Sandwich

Staple Southern twist on this classic sandwich. Phenomenal how good this was!! Love this place!

Laurenmay3 5 months ago

Fried Green BLT Sandwich

Absolutely delicious. Juicy, crunchy, and mouth watering to say the least.

Jaryner8 6 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Place is great & food is good! Definitely a must try! Experience this hidden gem!

Katie 6 months ago

Veggie Scramble*

The Southern Porch has the best scrambles! Everything tastes very fresh and flavorful.

Glb303 7 months ago

Pimento Cheese Jar

Great pimento cheese spread!

Thomas 8 months ago

Southern Shrimp and Grits*

The shrimp and grits were amazing with the gravy on the side. The grits were very cheesy and the shrimp were nice and plump. Also, the gravy was a very good added item to add some flavor to the meal.

Bevwaites 24 days ago

Fried Green BLT Sandwich

Awesome! Fried Green tomatoes are one of my favorite things, and even more awesome on this sandwich. Brunch here is great as well!

Hoag about 2 months ago

The Farmer*

We went fir my husband's birthday brunch and it was great! Very quaint atmosphere, impeccable service, and delicious food! Looking forward to our next visit!

Rachaelmartinez0715 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

Outstanding! I love that they use warm honey instead of syrup. The chicken is perfectly savory and the waffle is warm and fluffy!

Kate 3 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

The best chicken waffles! Come hungry!

Mmichellegardner 3 months ago

Porch Scramble*

I had the amazing Porch Scramble over grits. It was an unexpected twist on a breakfast scramble. The ingredients were very fresh and I enjoyed every bite. I ordered mine to go and it held up very well in transition. I will return soon to sit and enjoy the cozy environment.

Arelso 3 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

Best chicken and waffles I've had in the Atlanta area...or possibly EVER! The chicken is perfectly fried and the pecan drizzle takes it over the top! My husband and I are so excited to have a new brunch spot!

Deb 5 months ago

Dirty Bird*

Fabulous! THE BEST fries chicken ever on the best biscuit ever topped with you guessed it...best gravy. Go hungry if you are ordering this dish❤

Megan0388 5 months ago

Sunrise Special*

Love it! A true southern breakfast!

Antcam64 6 months ago

Porch Scramble*

Awesome dish! We enjoy taking guests from out of town to The Southern Porch.

Dani 7 months ago

The Farmer*

This is such an adorable and delicious little venue right off the main avenue of downtown! Its perfect for brunch or lunch. I'm definitely bring the in-laws here when they're in town.

April 7 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

My husband has been looking for the perfect Southern Chicken and Waffles dish and we have found the Gold at the end of the rainbow at Southern Porch. The Fried Green Tomatoes are also a dish that will give you the feeling of Sunday lunch at Grandma's on a simple summer day with family. We love the food, the atmosphere and the service is always phenomenal.

Sefiii1964 8 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

So great! These are the best fried green tomatoes you can find in Alpharetta!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA